23, November 2017, Thursday

E- Banking Login


E- Banking Help

ATMs

KDBL ATM Locations

Kasthamandap Development Bank Limited offers 11 ATM Terminals for its customers in center of the different cities. And KDBL VISA Debit Card enables wider access to more than 20,000 ATMs and 300,00 Point of Sales Terminals (POS) terminals in India and Nepal. With KDBL VISA Card you can access your account 24-hours a day, 7 days a week and it also reduces hassle of carrying cash and risk of it being stolen or lost.

Head Office

P.O. Box 11844,
Pako, New Road, Kathmandu,Nepal
Tel: 977 1 4258400 Fax: 977 1 4233804
Email: cards@kdbl.com.np 

Gongabu Branch

Phone No: 977 1 4386827
Fax No: 977 1 4386828
E-mail : kdblgongabu@kdbl.com.np

Basundhara ATM

Phone No: 977 1 4386827
Fax No: 977 1 4386828
Contact e-mail : kdblgongabu@kdbl.com.np

Pokhara Branch

Phone No: 977 061 525045
Fax No: 977 061 525046
E-mail : pokhara@kdbl.com.np

Kalimati Branch

Phone No: 977 1 4271845
Fax No: 977 1 4271847
E-mail : kalimati@kdbl.com.np

Newbaneshwor Branch

Newbaneshwor Chowk, Kathmandu
Phone: 977 1 4785654
Fax: 977 1 4785653
Email: newbaneshwor@kdbl.com.np 

Golfutar Branch

Golfutar, Kathmandu
Phone: 977 1 4378873
Fax: 977 1 4378929
Email: golfutar@kdbl.com.np 

Thamel ATM

P.O. Box 11844,
Pako, New Road, Kathmandu,Nepal
Tel: 977 1 4258400 Fax: 977 1 4233804
Email: cards@kdbl.com.np

Namche Branch

Namche Bazar
Tel: 977 038 540414
Email: kdblnamchhe@kdbl.com.np

Sanobharyang Branch

Sanobharyang Chowk
Tel: 977 01 4279808
Email: sanobharyang@kdbl.com.np

 

Ridi Branch

Ridi Bazar, Gulmi
Phone No: 977 079 400098
E-mail: kdblridi@kdbl.com.np

 For any problem related with cards and ATMs please contact 
Mrs. Seema Gautam- IT/CARD Department
Head Office, Pako, Nerwroad
Phone: 977 1 4258400 Ext: (101,121)

KDBL Branches

Branches

Find our branches around the country
» Inside Valley
» Outside Valley

KDBL ATM Locations

ATMs

Trace our ATMs nearest by your location for instant money
» Inside Valley
» Outside Valley

KDBL Evening Counters

Evening Counters

Find out our branches around the country which operate even in odd hours to facilitate our customers
» Inside Valley
» Outside Valley