23, November 2017, Thursday

E- Banking Login


E- Banking Help

Branches

KDBL Branches

Head Office

P.O. Box 11844,
Pako, New Road, Kathmandu,Nepal
Tel: 977 01 4258400    Fax: 977 01 4233804
Email: info@kdbl.com.np
URL: http://www.kdbl.com.np

Kathmandu Valley

Gongabu Branch

4 Gha- Gongabu, Kathmandu
Phone : 977 01 4386827
Fax: 977 01 4386828
E-mail : kdblgongabu@kdbl.com.np

Satdobato Branch

Tutepaani, Satdobato, Lalitpur
Phone: 977 01 5151250
Fax: 977 01 5151164
E-mail : satdobato@kdbl.com.np

Chabahil Branch

Chabahil Chowk, Kathmandu
Phone: 977 01 4461844
Fax: 977 01 4461846
E-mail: chabahil@kdbl.com.np

Kalimati Branch

Kalimati, Kathmandu
Phone: 977 01 4271845
Fax: 977 01 4271847
Email: kalimati@kdbl.com.np

Sanobharyang Branch

Namgyelchowk, Echangu VDC
Sanobharyang, Kathmandu
Phone: 977 01 4891023
Fax: 977 01 4891024
Email: sanobharyang@kdbl.com.np

New Baneshwor Branch

New baneshwor, Kathmandu
Phone: 977 01 4785654
Fax: 977 01 4785653
Email: newbaneshwor@kdbl.com.np

Mangal Bazaar Branch

Mahapal, Mangal Bazaar, Lalitpur
Phone: 977 01 5529701
Fax: 977 01 5529712
Email: pulchowk@kdbl.com.np

Golfutar Branch

Golfutar, Kathmandu
Phone: 977 01 4378873
Fax: 977 01 4378929
Email: golfutar@kdbl.com.np

Thapathali Branch

Thapathali, Kathmandu
Phone No: 977 01 4100525, 4100526
Fax No: 977 4100527
E-mail: thapathali@kdbl.com.np

Outside Valley

Ridi Branch

Ridi Bazar, Gulmi
Phone No: 977 079 400098
Fax No: 977 993790816
E-mail: kdblridi@kdbl.com.np

Beni Branch

Beni Bazar, Myagdi
Phone No: 977 069 520963
Fax No: 977 069 520962
E-mail : kdblbeni@kdbl.com.np

Kusma Branch

Melmilaap Chowk, Kusma, Parbat
Phone/ Fax No: 977 067 421145
E-mail : kdblkusma@kdbl.com.np

Namche Branch

Namche Bazar, Solukhumbu
Phone.: 977 038 540414
Fax: 977 038 540388
E-mail : kdblnamchhe@kdbl.com.np

Butwal Branch

Sidhartha Road, Butwal, Rupandehi
Phone: 977 071 546022
Fax: 977 071 546023
E-mail : kdblbutwal@kdbl.com.np

Baglung Branch

Mahendrapath, Baglung
Phone: 977 068 522434
Fax: 977 068 522435
E-mail : baglung@kdbl.com.np

Pokhara Branch

Chipledhunga, Pokhara
Phone: 977 061 525045
Fax: 977 061 525046
E-mail : kdblpokhara@kdbl.com.np

Narayangadh Branch

Pulchowk, Narayangadh, Chitwan
Phone: 977 056 522885
Fax: 977 056 522886
Email: narayangadh@kdbl.com.np

Urlabari Branch

Urlabari VDC, Morang
Phone: 977 021 541906
Fax: 977 021 541906
Email: urlabari@kdbl.com.np
KDBL Branches

Branches

Find our branches around the country
» Inside Valley
» Outside Valley

KDBL ATM Locations

ATMs

Trace our ATMs nearest by your location for instant money
» Inside Valley
» Outside Valley

KDBL Evening Counters

Evening Counters

Find out our branches around the country which operate even in odd hours to facilitate our customers
» Inside Valley
» Outside Valley