23, November 2017, Thursday

E- Banking Login


E- Banking Help

Branches › Inside Valley

Gongabu Branch

Gongabu, Kathmandu
Phone : 977 01 4386827
Fax: 977 01 4386828
E-mail : kdblgongabu@kdbl.com.np

Satdobato Branch

Tutepaani, Satdobato, Lalitpur
Phone: 977 01 5151250
Fax: 977 01 5151164
E-mail : satdobato@kdbl.com.np

Chabahil Branch

Chabahil Chowk, Kathmandu
Phone: 977 01 4461844
Fax: 977 01 4461846
E-mail: chabahil@kdbl.com.np

Kalimati Branch

Kalimati, Kathmandu
Phone: 977 01 4271845
Fax: 977 01 4271847
Email: kalimati@kdbl.com.np

Sanobharyang Branch

Sanobharyang Chowk, Kathmandu
Phone: 977 01 4279808
Fax: 977 01 4279808
Email: sanobharyang@kdbl.com.np

New Baneshwor Branch

New Baneshwor, Kathmandu
Phone: 977 01 4785654
Fax: 977 01 4785653
Email: newbaneshwor@kdbl.com.np

Mangal Bazaar Branch

Mahapal, Mangal Bazaar, Lalitpur
Phone: 977 01 5529701
Fax: 977 01 5529712
Email: mangalbazar@kdbl.com.np

Golfutar Branch

Golfutar, Kathmandu
Phone: 977 01 437 88 73
Fax: 977 01 4378929
Email: golfutar@kdbl.com.np

Thapathali Branch

Thapathali, Kathmandu
Phone No: 977 01 4100525, 4100526
Fax No: 977 01 4100527
E-mail: thapathali@kdbl.com.np
KDBL Branches

Branches

Find our branches around the country
» Inside Valley
» Outside Valley

KDBL ATM Locations

ATMs

Trace our ATMs nearest by your location for instant money
» Inside Valley
» Outside Valley

KDBL Evening Counters

Evening Counters

Find out our branches around the country which operate even in odd hours to facilitate our customers
» Inside Valley
» Outside Valley